sábado, 18 de julho de 2015

A Ler: A Court of Thorns and Roses, de Sarah J. Maas

16096824
Título:A Court of Thorns and Roses
Série: A Court of Thorns and Roses #1
Autora: Sarah J. Maas
Editora: Bloomsbury Children's
Ano de Publicação: 2015
Número de Páginas: 416

When nineteen-year-old huntress Feyre kills a wolf in the woods, a beast-like creature arrives to demand retribution for it. Dragged to a treacherous magical land she only knows about from legends, Feyre discovers that her captor is not an animal, but Tamlin—one of the lethal, immortal faeries who once ruled their world.

As she dwells on his estate, her feelings for Tamlin transform from icy hostility into a fiery passion that burns through every lie and warning she's been told about the beautiful, dangerous world of the Fae. But an ancient, wicked shadow grows over the faerie lands, and Feyre must find a way to stop it . . . or doom Tamlin—and his world—forever.

Perfect for fans of Kristin Cashore and George R. R. Martin, this first book in a sexy and action-packed new series is impossible to put down!

Sem comentários :

Enviar um comentário

Obrigada por comentares :)